आश्विन १५ गते, २०७९  /  October 1st, 2022

Nepali Music Video Award 2018 who won the awards?

Nepali Music Video Award 2018 has been held. The program has been awarded in various 30 different categories in the program organized by Sangyixa films, and SKS bright venture jointly in Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia.

Awards have been dispensed in various 30 different categories of songs like Songwriter, Singer, Musician, Music Video Model, Camara Person, Director, Editor and Modern, folk, Duets Pop and National Sentiment.

Modern Song
Best Female Singer: Zuna Prasai
Best Male Singer: Narayan Dhital
Best Songwriter: Hom Neupane
Best Musician: Deepak Bhattarai
Best Music Video Editor: Nishan Ghimire
Best Camera Person: Sudip Baral
Best Male Model:  Drishya Subedi
Best Female Model: Barsha Shivakoti
Best Director: Aditya Budhathoki
Best Debute Male Singer: Shivaji Lamichane (custom)
Best Debute Female Singer: Ravina Thapa

Pop song
Best Songwriter: Naresh Bhattarai,
Best Male Singer: Anil Singh
Best Female Singer: Mings Lama
Best Camera Person: Rameshwor Karki
Best Video Editor: Bharat Regmi
Best Model: Aachal Sharma
Best Video Director: Nikesh Khadka

Folk song
Best Male Singer: DB Lopchan
Best Female Singer: Amrita Lungeli Magar
Best Male Model: Sanjiv Thakuri
Best Female Model: Sushma Adhikari
Best Editor: Milan Bk
Best Camara Person: Basu Baral
Best Director: Milan Shrestha

Folk Dohori
Best Male Singer: Prakash Katwal
Best Female Singer: Uma Shrestha
Best Composer: Nawaraj Dhungana
Best Songwriter: Lila Shrestha
Best Debute Talented Singer: Smriti Gautam

June 19, 2018 Published


Related Articles and gossip :